Every picture you paint, I’ll paint myself out 

I guess I do want you to be happy eventually but I don’t want it to be just yet..
I want you to feel that longing for me that I feel for you. When you lie next to your new girl I want you to feel that absence, I want you to feel that it’s not right but never quiet be able to put your finger on it. And then it will dawn on you. It doesn’t feel right because she’s not me. That’s how I feel. That’s how I’ve felt the entire time we’ve been apart. It’s not quite right. And I truly don’t believe there’s no way you won’t eventually feel like that too… 

Every picture you paint, I’ll paint myself out 

Leave a Reply

